top of page
Smith & Wesley
Greetings from the Land of Y'all

Greetings from the Land of Y'all

SKU: 1937602382

Preview album here


CD includes additional photos and liner notes not available on iTunes and

Track List:


  1. Land Of Y'all

  2. Caught Up On My Drinking

  3. Goodbyes Are Hard To Listen To

  4. Listen To The Radio

  5. Let Me Know

  6. Gave Her My All

  7. She Ain't You

  8. Under It With You Tonight

  9. Cheaper Than The Truth

10. Whiskey

11. Southern, Country, Homegrown

12. Never Be My Old Man

bottom of page